Board of Directors Membership List

*  Deborah M. Sale

Chairperson, Public Health Solutions

*  Jo Ivey Boufford, MD

Vice-Chairperson, Public Health Solutions
President, New York Academy of Medicine

*  William J. Hibsher, Esq.

Vice-Chairperson, Public Health Solutions
Partner, Bryan Cave LLP

*  Christina Chang, MPP

Secretary, Public Health Solutions
Vice President, Public Affairs
Planned Parenthood of New York City (PPNYC)

*  Raymond P. Jones, Sr., CPA, CFE

Treasurer, Public Health Solutions
Partner, O'Connor Davies, LLP


Mary Bassett, MD

Commissioner of Health
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Gerrard P. Bushell

Dormitory Authority of New York State

Raymond Fink, PhD

Linda Fried, MD, MPH

Dean, Columbia University
Mailman School of Public Health

Florence Frucher

Distinguished Lecturer, Health Policy
School of Public Affairs
Baruch College / CUNY

*  Barbara A. Green, PhD

Senior VP, Health Business Catalyst
A Division of GNYHA Ventures Inc.

  George Garfunkel

Managing Director
First Manhattan Co

David Hansell

Director of the Global Center of Excellence for Human Services

Phyllis Harrison-Ross, MD

Erik Kahn

Partner, Intellectual Property Group Leader
Bryan Cave LLP

Robert Kaufman, Esq.

Proskauer Rose LLP

James Knickman, PhD

Robert Derzon Professor of Public and Health Affairs
New York University
Robert Wagner School of Public Service and
Langone Medical School Dept. of Population Health

*  Joan M. Leiman, PhD

Health Policy Center at NewYork-Presbyterian

Ramanathan Raju, MD

President and CEO
NYC Health & Hospitals Corp.

Christopher Shyer

Zyloware Corporation

Stephen Simcock

General Counsel, Global Consumer Group
Citigroup Inc.

Shoshanna Sofaer, DrPH

Director of Strategic Research Planning
Health & Social Development
American Institutes for Research

Andrew Weisenfeld

Senior Managing Director
MTS Health Partners, LP


Cyril Brosnan

Donald J. Fager, JD

Donald J. Fager & Assoc., Inc.

David Harris, MD, MPH

Victor W. Sidel, MD

Distinguished University Professor of Social Medicine
Montefiore Medical Center

* Member of the Executive Committee